Create a group
- Click "Add new group"
- Fill in the group name
- Write a brief description of the group
- Click "Save" to save to group
You can deactivate a group if it is no longer needed. A deactivated group can easily be reactivated. If you choose to instead delete a group it is not able to be undone.
Add users to groups
At the left side of the screen, you will find the list of users connected to the Visma Addo account.
- Selected the users you want to add to a group by checking the box to the left of the users name.
- Go to the bottom of the user list
- Choose from the dropdiwn which groups the users should be added to
- Then click "Add"