Automatic top up of credits

Automatic fill-up means that any number of credits are automatically transferred when your credit balance reached 0 credits. With automatic fill-up, you will never be in a situation where you can’t send out documents for signature

 

How to activate automatic fill-up of credits

You sign up the company for automatic fill-up in continuation of a manual purchase of credits. After you have selected how many credits you want to purchase, you can choose automatic fill-up and freely specify how many credits you want to purchase at a time. 

How to stop automatisk optankning

You can at any time stop the automatic fill-up by doing following steps.

  1. Go to Account in the top menu
  2. Choose Autorefil in the Account menuen (available only if it is active)
  3. Click on the red cross to remove automatic fill-up