Activation group

Anne-Grethe Thomle Karlsen
Sponsorship Manager/Project Manager incl. communication, clothing/giveaways, logo approval, visma.xx/vismaskiclassics
Anne-Grethe.Karlsen@visma.com
+47 920 920 70

Aase Settevik
Director of Brand and Communication
Aase.Settevik@visma.com
+47 92 04 95 59

Jenny Westin Wetlesen
HR and Project Ylläs-Levi
Jenny.Westin.Wetlesen@visma.com
+47 97 47 63 36

Niclas Nassländer
Sweden and Visma Ski Classics 4kids in Sweden
Niclas.Nasslander@visma.com
+46 10 14 12 76

Frida Bosma
PR Sweden
Frida.Bosma@visma.com
+46 101 41 27 63

Milla Ikonen
Finland and Camp Ylläs-Levi
Milla.Ikonen@visma.com
+358 40 578 5984 

Sanna Burton
PR and SoMe Finland
Sanna.Burton@visma.com
+358 50 32 25 222

Dikken Christine Holm
Contact person Norway
Dikken.Christine.Holm@visma.com
+47 45 24 32 46

Hege Alvestad Lorck
Partner event Marcialonga
Hege.Alvestad.Lorck@visma.com
+47 99 53 70 86

Linn Skulstad
SoMe responsible
Linn.Skulstad@visma.com
+47 47 30 91 00 

Elin Grønlie Nilsen
Start numbers 
Elin.Gronlie.Nilsen@visma.com
+ 47 90 64 86 88

Want to join a race?

For most of the Visma Ski Classics races we are able to assist you in buying a start number and finding accommodation.

Send an email to vismaskiclassics@visma.com and we will do our best to help you.

Tax regulations, Visma Ski Classics

This information applies to the Norwegian and Swedish Visma-companies only.

Read more (in Norwegian for Norwegian companies)
Read more (in Swedish for Swedish companies)
Read more (in Finnish for Finnish companies)

Questions?

Use this form to get in touch with us, or see the list of contact persons.