Activation group

Anne-Grethe Thomle Karlsen
Sponsorship Manager/Project Manager incl. communication, clothing/giveaways, logo approval, visma.xx/vismaskiclassics
Anne-Grethe.Karlsen@visma.com
+47 920 920 70

Berit Braut
Startnumbers and accommodation
Berit.Braut@visma.com
+47 97 07 97 76

Elin Grønlie Nilsen
Start numbers 
Elin.Gronlie.Nilsen@visma.com
+ 47 90 64 86 88

Hege Alvestad Lorck
Marcialonga and Birken event
Hege.Alvestad.Lorck@visma.com
+47 99 53 70 86

Niclas Nassländer
Sweden
Niclas.Nasslander@visma.com
+46 10 14 12 76

Jenny Westin Wetlesen
HR and Project Ylläs-Levi
Jenny.Westin.Wetlesen@visma.com
+47 97 47 63 36

Frida Bosma
PR Sweden
frida.bosma@visma.com

+46 101 41 27 63

Milla Ikonen
Finland and Camp Ylläs-Levi
Milla.ikonen@visma.com
+358 40 578 5984 

Katarina Tour
Visma Ski Classics 4kids (Sweden)
katarina.tour@visma.com
+46 (0) 431 44 94 00 

Line Hermansen Sulejewski
Contact person Norway
Line.Hermansen.Sulejewski@visma.com
+47 95 76 35 93

Want to join a race?

For most of the Visma Ski Classics races we are able to assist you in buying a start number and finding accommodation.

Send an email to vismaskiclassics@visma.com and we will do our best to help you.

Tax regulations, Visma Ski Classics

This information applies to the Norwegian and Swedish Visma-companies only.

Read more (in Norwegian for Norwegian companies)
Read more (in Swedish for Swedish companies)
Read more (in Finnish for Finnish companies)

Questions?

Use this form to get in touch with us, or see the list of contact persons.