Contact Visma

Visma have business operations in the Nordic region, The Netherlands and Latvia, with business support services in Lithuania and Romania. The Visma Group Headquarter is located in Oslo, Norway. Please choose your country of interest:

Norway (HQ) Sweden Denmark Finland 

The Netherlands Latvia Romania Lithuania 

Press contacts Management Support

Norway (HQ)

Telephone: +47 46 40 40 00 (GMT +1 08:00-16:00)

Email: visma@visma.com

Website: visma.no/kontakt

Main office
Karenslyst Allé 56
0277 Oslo
Norway

Postal address:
PO box 733, Skøyen
0214 Oslo
Norway

Acconting offices
Support
Resellers

CEO: Øystein Moan

CFO: Tore Bjerkan

Communication: Aase Settevik 

Investor relations and M&A: Mikael Mannik

Administration: Karin Bülow



Sweden

Telephone: +46 10 14 11 200

Email: info@visma.se

Full contact details: Visma.se/kontakt

Website: Visma.se

Main office
Lindhagensgatan 94
112 18 Stockholm
Sweden

Postal address
Box 34212
100 26 Stockholm
Sweden

 



Denmark

Telephone: +45 70 27 31 30

Email: info@visma.dk

Full contact details: Visma.dk/kontakt-os

Website Visma.dk

Main office
Lyskær 3 CD
2730 Herlev
Denmark

Visma Consulting
Nørgaardsvej 32
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark



Finland

Telephone Visma Software: +358 107 56 20

Telephone Visma Services: +358 10 756 40

Email: myynti@visma.com

Full contact details: Visma.fi/Ota-yhteytta/

Website: Visma.fi

Main office
Elielinaukio 5 B
00100 Helsinki
Finland

Postal address
PL 1
00047 VISMA
Finland



The Netherlands

Website: nl.Visma.com

Amsterdam office

Telephone:+31 203 55 29 99

Email: info@vismasoftware.nl

Office address
Visma Software BV
HJE Wenckebachweg 200
1096 AS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Fax: ​​+31 20 617 1478

 

Amersfoort office

Telephone:+31 334 54 51 11

Email: info-amersfoort@visma.com

Office address
Visma Software BV
Modemweg 37
3821 BS Amersfoort
The Netherlands

Show in map



Latvia

Telephone:+371 6711 6211

Email: visma@visma.lv

Full contact details: Visma.lv

Website: Visma.lv

Office address
Visma Latvija
Kronvalda blvd 3/5,
Riga, LV-1010
Latvia

Fax:+371 6711 6212



Romania

Website: Visma.ro

Sibiu office

Telephone: +40 269 244 768

Strada Avocat Macelaru Ilie 2
Sibiu 550025
Romania

Timișoara office

Telephone: +40 356 229 002

Str. Coriolan Brediceanu nr. 10,
City Business Centre clădirea C etaj 5
Romania

Show in Google maps

Recrutare
Telephone: +40 753 020 203
Email: application@visma.com



Lithuania

Telephone: +370 5 250 0608

Email: vilnius.office@visma.com

Website: Visma.lt

Office address
Lvovo g. 25
LT-09320 Vilnius
Lithuania



Press contacts

Norway (Corporate)

Aase Settevik
Telephone: +47 92 04 95 59
Email: Aase.Settevik@visma.com

Sweden

Catarina Söderlund
Telephone: +46 (0)101 411 493 
Email: catarina.soderlund@visma.com

Denmark

Lars Eberhardt
Telephone: +45 20 14 83 11
Email: Lars.Eberhardt@visma.com

 
 
Finland

Jussi Pekkala
Telephone:  +35 84 56 57 24 75
Email: jussi.pekkala@visma.com

The Netherlands

Anita Loman
Telephone:  +31 20 355 29 99
Email: Anita.Loman@visma.com

Latvia

Laura Brīvība
Telephone:  +371 67 11 62 57
Email: Laura.Briviba@fms.lv

Management

Øystein Moan
CEO
Email: oystein.moan@visma.com

Tore Bjerkan
CFO
Email: tore.bjerkan@visma.com

Roar Wiik Andreassen
Division Director, Visma BPO
Email: roar.wiik.andreassen@visma.com

Eivind Gundersen
Division Director, Visma Software SMB
Email: eivind.gundersen@visma.com

Bjørn A. Ingier
Director Growth & Crossales
Email: bjorn.a.ingier@visma.com

Peter Fischer
Managing Director, Retail IT Solutions
Email: peter.fischer@visma.com

Carsten Boje Møller
Managing Director, Consulting & Development
Email: carsten.boje.moller@visma.com

Espen Håkonsen
Managing Director, Visma IT & Communications
Email: espen.hakonsen@visma.com

Jan Ivar Borgersen
Managing Director, Enterprise Solutions
Email: jan.ivar.borgersen@visma.com

Mikael Männik
Director of Mergers & Acquisitions
Email: mikael.mannik@visma.com

Jørn Ludahl
Director Customer Loyalty
Email: jorn.ludahl@visma.com

Merete Hverven Bull
Chief HR Officer
Email: merete.hverven.bull@visma.com

Aase Settevik
Director of Brand and Communication
Email: aase.settevik@visma.com

Support

For application support, please refer to your local Visma partner.

Online support resources:

 

Request support

If you don’t have a local support provider, fill out the form to file a support request:

Customer number
Customer name
Contact person
Email
Telephone
Solution
Description